Buy Online The Tests - Stars

The Tests


Deluxe CD $14.99

Release Date: 06/03/2015

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Stars is the second, critically acclaimed album from The Tests.

"Deep earthy sounds and haunting melodies" - Famous Radio DJ

"Spellbinding. Excels in both content and delivery" - Editor - from a magazine

"Not only does this album prove that The Tests are a tour de force, but will be playing on our speakers for years to come" - Guitarist from Iconic Rock Band

1- Live for tomorrow
2- Give me the night
3- Starlight Surrender
4- Gracious Intrigue
5- Indoctrination
6- Secret
7- Why?
8- Colours
9- Nevermind
10- Pain never hurt anyone
11- Somebody said you were leaving